Welcome to Malankara School of Commerce - Mariagiri

Competition Committee

Competition Committee Members

Serial Number Teacher's Name Designation
1 Mrs. Christal Bindhu M Convenor
2 Mrs. Anisha Mary S Asst. Convenor
3 Mrs. Ajitha A S Member
4 Mrs. Janet T Member
5 Mrs. Sunitha K Member
6 Mrs. Beula K Margret Member
7 Mrs. Bensa C Member
8 Mrs. Gini Mol S M Member
9 Mrs. Nisha Y R Member
10 Mrs . Josphin M Member
11 Mrs. Rini Member
12 Mrs. Ancy Member